Friday, March 6, 2009

President Gregg Newschwander (-2011)
Former President Sarah Farrell
Vice President Bennie Marshall (-2010)
Secretary Angela Taylor (-2011)
Treasurer Carolyn Melby (-2010)
Nominations Committee Kathy Ganske (-2010) and Kim Carter (-2011)

Tuesday, October 7, 2008


Sarah Farrell, President
Bennie Marshall VP/Program chair
Arlene Wiens Secretary
Carolyn Melby Treasurer
Kathy LaSala Nominating Committee
Open spot Nominating Committee

Saturday, November 3, 2007

PLAN FOR SPRING 2008 meeting

Meeting to be held in Charlottesville on April 24, 2008

Thursday, August 2, 2007

Planning for Fall VACN meeting

Please Mark November 1 for Fall VACN meeting.